65th Anniversary Conference – National Event

Carmen Dickens, Honored

Carmen Dickens

All dressed up for the awards recognition at the 65th Anniversary of American Business Womens Association.


MyChelle Andrews, Barbara Torres, Margaret Speer, Felecia Felecia A. Schreier, Holly Sylvester, Vannette McMillin, Michelle Tabacchi, Jeanne Banks, Dana Roberson

La Luz Chapter members

(Top row) MyChelle Andrews, Dana Roberson, Felecia Schreier, Jeanne Banks, (Lower row)Barbara Torres, Margaret Speer, Vannette McMillin, Carmen Dickens, Michelle Tabacchi, Holly Sylvester