Executive Board & Committee Chairs


From left to right: President (Judi Anderson), Vice President (Michelle Lewis), Secretaries (Michelle Tabacchi & Angella Cole-Shaw), Treasurers (Vannette McMillan & Jeanne Banks)

2017-2018 Board Members

President:   Judi Anderson
Vice President:  Michelle Lewis
Treasurers:  (Team)Jeanne Banks and Vannette McMillin
Secretary:  (Team)Michelle Tabacchi and Angella Cole-Shaw


2017-2018 Committees

Barbara Torres – Fundraising 
Betty Jo Maes de Carter -Membership
MyChelle Andrews – Publicity
Jeanne Banks- Programs 
Angella Cole-Shaw – Education
Debbie Reynolds – Newsletter

ABWA LA LUZ, Albuquerque